Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
R£st of a SouL
29 décembre 2004

..NôôôôÔÔÔô¤¤¤

NO!
i don't want you to cry
NO!
i don't want you to be sad!

we are linked by a ring, of friendship
but " they" are stupid,
they make you suffer
they make you cry
but i'll make you laugh
but i'll give you joy

you're my bestfriend i don't want you to be like that
i know what you're feeling now because i feel this too
that's why we can't be sad in the same time
who will be able to make us laugh if we're sad together?
that's why i'll forget all my problems and all the bad things i'm doing to myself
and i'll help you
because you're the sister that i have dreamed of
you're my bestfriend
and i don't want you to be sad

no... it isn't working
no....we 'll be strong
no....because we 've seen worse
no....bcause you're my sister



Publicité
Commentaires
R£st of a SouL
Publicité
Archives
Publicité