Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
R£st of a SouL
29 décembre 2004

MiSS You

He killed himself
and i left you
i don't knwo why
but i was stupid

I'm dieying
without you
i don't know why
but i am so sad

i miss you so bad
i miss you , it's so sad

I'm killing myself
because i lost him and You
now you live a life without me
and..you love her

I'm tryin' to keep myself alive
and i'm playing a role
but i'm not happy
because i lost him and i lost you

i miss you so bad
i miss you , i'm sad

we don't get on well anymore
and it's killing me
you don't wanna hear me
you don't want me to be your friend
you just wanna love her
you hate me
and it kills me slowly

Because i just want to share my sadness with you
i want to cry with you
i want to tell you my problems
but it's not the time and i think it won't never be
because you're learning to hate me and love her
i can't share m y sadness with you because i respect her..

i miss you...


Publicité
Commentaires
R£st of a SouL
Publicité
Archives
Publicité