Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
R£st of a SouL
29 décembre 2004

..So..Hard

everybody around me is breathing
i'm so suffering, i'm dieying
i'm so alone, and they have many friends
they build their life and i destroy mine

i feel bad, they are happy
my blood isn't running in my veins anymore
i'm tryin' to open my skin and let my blood go out
but it's not working
i'm cheatering when i say " everything is good, i'm happy'

i'm suffering, i'm dieying
i lost all my time
why didn't i kill myself earlier?
i missed those i loved..they died and i wanna be with them
why is the word "breath" hard to pronounce?
i can't share my sadness with the only one who saw through me
i left him because i was scared
i wanna die
it's so hard
i wanna die...


Publicité
Commentaires
R£st of a SouL
Publicité
Archives
Publicité